Key IDOwnerFingerprintSizeTypeKey Info Matches?Owner ID Matches?
92F0FC09
Matt Domsch <mdomsch@alum.mit.edu>
17A4 17D0 81F5 4B5F DB1C
AEF8 21AB EEF7 92F0 FC09
1024 DSA  
BD113717
Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com>
3DA6 A0AC 6D58 FEC4 0233
5906 ACDB C937 BD11 3717
1024 DSA  
5A17CF21
Max Spevack <max@spevack.org>
CD52 5E72 369B B00D 9E9A
773E 2FDB CB46 5A17 CF21
1024 DSA  
F13BD4D5
Jesse Keating (Red Hat) <jkeating@redhat.com>
3ECD F72F 3A73 3C17 6DBA
7CDA E2FD 872E F13B D4D5
1024 DSA  
34E36341
Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com>
A6EA F625 0EBB F132 A8A9
32AD DE29 827B 34E3 6341
1024 DSA  
B05A59F7
Dennis Gilmore <dennis@gilmore.net.au>
8145 CA4B EE77 F2EB 4901
7653 912C 66E3 B05A 59F7
1024 DSA  
D0E3CC30
David Lutterkort <lutter@watzmann.net>
AED6 E2A1 85EE B379 F174
76D2 E012 D07A D0E3 CC30
1024 DSA  
F6296DEB
Andy Grimm (Ingres Corporation) <andy.grimm@ingres.com>
127B FCCE 877C 7D4F 97DC
2354 68D6 61B2 F629 6DEB
1024 DSA  
390EBBB9
Luke Macken <lmacken@fedoraproject.org>
FFFF CD40 89FE 8E6F C38D
A9D9 46C9 B778 390E BBB9
1024 DSA  
9342BF08
Jeroen van Meeuwen (kanarip) <kanarip@kanarip.com>
C6B0 7FB4 43E6 CDDA D258
F70B 28DE 9FDA 9342 BF08
1024 DSA  
3BD0F247
Brad Smith <brads@redhat.com>
7F4D 4AC1 2B10 3E9D 90CD
F1DC 0EFA 78F4 3BD0 F247
1024 DSA  
F87C695B
Pace Willisson <pace@alum.mit.edu>
6014 6223 DB5F 00BE 850A
39CF C2BB F594 F87C 695B
1024 DSA  
1E76F123
Edward H. Hill III (edhill eh3) <ed@eh3.com>
5BDE 4DA1 66BE 4F7B BC17
3A0C 932B 7266 1E76 F123
1024 DSA  
0D86AF59
Jonathan Steffan (daMaestro) <jonathansteffan@gmail.com>
93A2 3E2F DC26 5570 3472
5B16 AD12 6CE7 0D86 AF59
1024 DSA  
74E8A641
Thorsten Leemhuis <thl@fedoraproject.org>
8A3F B0EE 0665 8056 FA9F
1017 5234 21F7 74E8 A641
1024 DSA  
6AF81865
Tracy Pilcher (Tracy) <tpilcher@bu.edu>
C347 7372 3D01 25AE AC59
D9E9 41D2 4A36 6AF8 1865
1024 DSA  
16471F11
Jon Masters (Live for Free Software) <jonathan@jonmasters.org>
EE4B C2C2 6014 452B 72A7
DC05 793C B27B 1647 1F11
1024 DSA  
CD84EE48
Toshio Ernie Kuratomi (toshio@chump.com) <toshio@tiki-lounge.com>
1289 DAF3 C7FC 1108 C77D
ADD9 5FAC 8089 CD84 EE48
1024 DSA  
78688BF5
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com>
60BC AD87 AF51 3A00 8C99
0388 379B CE57 7868 8BF5
1024 DSA  
3D2692D1
James Genus Jr. <jamesjr@thegenii.com>
BD49 C87B B682 A141 C1E1
2782 1159 C8CC 3D26 92D1
1024 DSA  
13E251F0
Justin Seiferth (Calvin) <justin@cjseiferth.com>
8EB0 A993 5EFC 16AE 1826
8846 4664 0C17 13E2 51F0
1024 DSA  
DF25D197
Sean Sosik-Hamor (Systems Administrator) <sean@pepper.com>
EBC5 B7FC 567B 2123 E149
937B A1A2 6779 DF25 D197
1024 DSA  
810CC15E
Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org>
BD5E 6F9E 8688 E668 8F5B
CBDE 326A E936 810C C15E
1024 DSA  
D31C4543
Bob Gorman <bob@rsi.com>
A581 B5E4 3D61 960D B723
BD97 3D61 5F62 D31C 4543
1024 DSA  
5FEA99B2
Jack Aboutboul (New Key) <jaboutboul@speakeasy.net>
1AA1 3C7B F9F0 96AD BBEF
69AD D163 EF05 5FEA 99B2
1024 DSA  
0BBED13E
Jason Tibbitts <tibbs@math.uh.edu>
D729 801E 32ED A032 35D1
A6EF DD79 F7AB 0BBE D13E
1024 DSA  
55F3AA6F
Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
5EC3 04AE 424E 807E CD5F
E165 00A7 144C 55F3 AA6F
1024 DSA