Fedora Elections: Voting now open

I’d like to take a moment to thank everyone involved in this Fedora election cycle.

Moderators: John Rose, Max Spevack, Chris Tyler, and Paul Frields
Questionnaire coordinator: Thorsten Leemhuis
Election application: Nigel Jones
Fedora 12 Naming Process: Josh Boyer

and of course the 5 individuals running for the Board seats and the 11 running for the FESCo seats.  I appreciate the efforts you put into attending the Town Hall sessions, answering the questionnaire, and for the commitment you’ve shown to Fedora already.

Fedora Voted

Fedora Voted

You have until 2359 UTC on 22nd June 2009 to vote.